Activity record
未命名-1.jpg

October 16, 2021

2021 Digital Taipei builds a platform for intelligent content industry achievements to create a future scientific and technological life

Waves of epidemics around the world have accelerated the wave of digital transformation, making AI, big data, cloud and other applications and systems more mature, making the appearance of smart technology life more diversified, gradually subverting our daily life mode. In this regard, the organizer, the Industry Bureau of the Ministry of Economy, held the "2021 Digital Taipei Future Life Smart Technology" activity at the DigiBlock C Digital Innovation Base in Taipei Digital Content Industry Park. From October 7 to October 9, there will be a total of 11 offline exhibitions. There are theme exhibition areas, 5 forums, and 4 virtual theme pavilions of intelligent manufacturing, smart entertainment, smart medical care and smart retail, with a total of 63 teams. The three-day event includes visits from Yongchun High School, Deming University of Finance, Economics and Technology, Shixin University and other school groups, and many industries have advanced to visit the exhibition or participate in the forum. The number of online views of the virtual pavilion reached 16,799.

#TaiwanVTuberAssociation #2021DigitalTaipeiFutureLifeSmartTechnology #BusinessNext

截圖 2021-11-29 下午5.20.jpg

August 20, 2021

VTuber promotes a new mode of online performance. The virtual person creation competition won the prize.

Digital transformation of the global industry has become the future trend. In the field of digital exhibitions, virtual YouTuber (VTuber) technology and applications are becoming more and more mature. The local creation service office of the consortium corporate information industry strategy association (the creation department of the capital strategy association) held the 3rd "2021 international virtual hacker pine creation. The competition will be held online on August 19th? Ceremony, online synchronous display of multiple virtual human technologies is expected to drive online economy and diversified exhibition mode.

#2021InternationalVirtualHumanHackathonCreationContest #AwardCeremony #VTuber

8%E5%9C%98%E9%AB%94%E7%85%A7%20(1)_edite

January 12, 2021

[The 3rd Virtual Internet Celebrity Design Competition in Taiwan] Award Ceremony

"The 3rd Virtual Internet Celebrity Design Contest in Taiwan" is a brainstorming creative idea activity. Through this activity, local creative talents are gathered, from the perspectives of city, culture, tourism, history, etc., using Affinity creative tools to design VTuber with local characteristics promotes its culture to the world.

In the era of digital economy, all parts of the world are working hard to develop local mascots, which often reflect local agricultural products, animals, or humanities. Recently, a virtual mascot has opened an online VTuber channel to interact with the public.

Taiwan itself also has a wealth of localized content, and hopes to turn it into an IP through this event, and introduce Taiwan's IP to friends around the world in the form of VTuber.
 

#TaiwanVTuberAssociation

#AwardsCeremony  #VTuber

a187e495e0e9a354ff8cebc782448e9e_edited.

July 14, 2020

Opening Ceremony of 5G Living Lab Innovation Demonstration Field

The Bureau of Industry and Chunghwa Telecom cooperated to create a 5G demonstration field. The first 6 groups of new creation teams were selected to develop in this space, provide network access testing and equipment certification. In the future, whether in the game field, or watching exhibitions and meetings in remote places , Can make full use of high network speed, real-time interaction close to zero seconds.

#5GLivingLabInnovationDemonstrationFieldOpeningCeremony

#TaiwanVTuberAssociation

#digiBlockC

東南.jpg

March 24, 2020

Southeast University of Science and Technology x Motion Capture Demonstration

🤖Southeast University of Science and Technology x Taiwan Virtual Internet Celebrity Association Motion Capture Performance Hybrid Mocap

 

Dance performances by students, inviting industry and teachers to participate.

#SoutheastUniversityOfScienceAndTechnology
#TaiwanVTuberAssociation
 

#HybridMotionCaptureStudio
#Hybrid_Mocap_StudioMixedVirtualAndRealMotionCaptureSystem

復興商工演講.jpg

October 22, 2019

Fuxing Commercial-Digital IP Animation and Game Production Art Planning and Case Sharing

This event invites Japan's LinkedBrain, G-angle, and the domestic Ransex Animation Co., Ltd. to share how different industries have entered the cross-field development of digital IP in terms of digital IP entertainment, industry demand for art talents, and the latest trends in the connection industry. , To share across borders. 

IMAGE BANNER-01-01-01.jpg

June 21-23, 2019

2019 First International Forum and Hackathon Creation Event

"VTuber Hackathon Creation Activity" is a two-day, 30-hour continuous brainstorming creative idea activity. This activity gathers creative talents from various universities and colleges, from screenwriting, photography, animation to film post-production, using motion capture technology to make VTuber combined with real-life scenes to create videos that meet commercial applications and brand marketing.

163729159520420_P14197123.jpeg

October 07, 2021

2021 Digital Taipei Future Life Intelligent Technology Shows Virtual and Multi-applications

From October 7 to October 9, the Industrial Bureau of the Ministry of Economy held the 13th "2021 Digital Taipei Future Life Intelligent Technology" activity from October 7 to October 9. In addition to displaying AR/VR, virtual VTuber and other digital twin technologies with 11 virtual integration experiences, it also invited Mr. Luo Zhida, an international Unity lecturer, Manager NVIDIA Wang Yingci, Japanese game producer Mr. Yuming Miki, Director Chen Guozhang of Domestic Jingcheng Information, and the co-founder of Candle Game Wang Hanyu, etc., bringing 5 wonderful forums such as professional technology and Taiwan-Japanese game cooperation and sharing.

#2021DigitalTaipeiFutureLifeSmartTechnology #EconomicDailyNews #VTuber

數位時代

May 11, 2021

Wistron joins the VTuber battle! Interview with the real person behind VTuber

Did you know that VTuber in Taiwan has been in development for more than 3 years?

This year can also be called the "Year of Enlightenment" for VTuber in Taiwan. The admission time is a bit later than Japan, but it is much earlier than the "outbreak period" in Europe and America.

 

"Digital Times" compiled the changes from 2018 to the present, and analyzed the development direction of Taiwan's VTuber circle. How many VTubers are there today in Taiwan? who are they? What is the future?

#TaiwanVTuberAssociation

#BusinessNext #VTuber

台灣向錢衝2.png

August 07, 2020

The rise of virtual idols cross borders to seize global business opportunities
20200905【Taiwan rushes to the money】

Do you know how virtual idols were born? Hurry up and watch the special report of the Times News Channel [Taiwan Xiang Qian Chong] in this issue to gain a deeper understanding of the operation of the digital virtual industry. The content of the program introduces the role that the Association is committed to playing in this new trend-providing a high-quality creative field The domain allows young creators who are eager to invest bravely to try and unleash their infinite creativity.

#TaiwanVTuberAssociation #ProgramCoverage #TaiwanRushesToTheMoney

poster_small-13.jpg

July 03, 2020

​International Virtual Human Forum

"International Virtual Human Forum" invited the CEO and founder of the film special effects production company that participated in "Water Walker", the CEO and founder of Activ8 Co., Ltd. and the CEO and founder of Glassbox Technologies to talk about the creative process. Tang Shengrong, general manager of Hancao Film and Television Culture Co., Ltd. of the Netflix series "Who is the Victim", also shared the experience of how Asian companies entered the global market.


#2020InternationalVirtualHumanForum  #2020InternationalDigitalHumanForumandHackathon

活動-mocap.jpg

February 19, 2020

Hybrid Mocap digital entertainment and motion capture demonstration exchange tea party

<Illusory Realm: Mocap Little Theater-Hybrid>

Hybrid Mocap Studio takes you into the real world!

In this event, performers will be invited to perform motion capture, so that schools that are about to invest in creative applications of digital content will have a better understanding of relevant trends and applications, such as VTuber virtual internet celebrity development technology, dynamic capture technology application and other aspects.

The theme of the event includes sharing of the rise of VTuber virtual internet celebrities, real-time serial application of dynamic capture technology, etc.

IP設計.jpg

October 18, 2019

Original IP Creation and VTuber Business Application Technology Sharing Session

The theme of the event includes drawing creation, character design, VTuber case sharing, and the popular short comic creator "Xianjie Dashi", character creation and on-site hand-painted demonstration, and "Kadokawa International Animation Education", "Kameike Animation", "Digital Axis Net Red Hunter" shares character creation and marketing experience and VTuber management.

截圖 2021-11-29 下午5.40.jpg

October 01, 2021

Chang Jung Christian University announces launch of New Virtual Reality Media Center for animation, movie, and motion capture.

The establishment of a virtual cross-border media center at Chang Jung Christian University was inaugurated today. President Li Yonglong pointed out that in order to cultivate talents in the digital film and television and animation industry, relevant software and hardware equipment have been continuously built over the years. In addition to the digital audio-visual center, relevant equipment has also been built by the film and television design departments. This year, he also received the scholarship of the Higher Education Deeply Cultivated Private School to build a "virtual Cross-border Media Center" to provide digital film and television shooting and animation. Capture, virtual studio, computer animation production environment.

Chen Fengping, chairman of Taiwan Virtual Internet Celebrity Association, said that he looked forward to cooperating with EVA University and technical exchanges to provide relevant industries in the central and southern regions. In terms of production needs such as digital film and television shooting and action capture, 3D animation, he could have a perfect technical support practical platform and become a good model of industry-university cooperation.

#TaiwanVTuberAssociation #ChangJungChristianUniversityNewVirtualReality MediaCenter #Udn

中時新聞.jpg

April 11, 2021

Live VTuber is all restored by the gods in the middle

In other words, every virtual internet celebrity is a real person behind the screen wearing a virtual skin. Luo Helin said that these behind-the-scenes performers are called "people in the middle," and the people in the middle are the souls of the characters. Once the people in the middle reveal their real-world appearance, they are very likely to lose their previous achievements. For example, a cute-looking VTuber "Foxgirl" once lost a large number of fans due to his negligence that the person in question is suspected to be an uncle.

Barbie also moved to make a video

Compared with real Internet celebrities, they will also face an image crisis. Chen Fengping, chairman of the Taiwan Virtual Internet Celebrity Association, said that the advantage of virtual Internet celebrities is that as long as they have software and hardware, they can start again at any time. In the program, there will be no strikes, no drug abuse, and running a virtual internet celebrity speaker is very beneficial to the company."

#TaiwanVTuberAssociation

#ChinaTimes #VTuber

IMG_5441.JPG

August 07, 2020

Digital twin co-creation platform launched in Taiwan and cross-border business media exchange meeting

In order to reflect the innovative application of digital twins, the organizer used "virtual human system", "transparent floating display", "virtual human stage lighting control", "5G wireless transmission" and "animated voice actor" technology to jointly create virtual human "Guo Jia" Team", using the homonym of the national team as the virtual person’s name, made its first public appearance at the event site and acted as the host, and showed the dual-host interaction with the real host. "Media Exchange" kicked off.

#DigitalTwinsCo-creationPlatform

#VirtualHumanSystem #IndustrialDevelopmentBureau,MinistryOfEconomicAffairs

活動_金光布袋戲.jpg

April 04, 2020

Cotai Puppet Show

Traditional culture x motion capture

Puppet puppetry, the most important quintessence of puppet show, inherits the culture and art of puppet show through mobile games, and uses motion capture records to preserve puppetry skills intact!

#CotaiPuppetShow #HeroesIsComing 

#HybridMotionCaptureStudio
#Hybrid_Mocap_StudioMixedVirtualAndRealMotionCaptureSystem

93173459_643254246466366_442779287907047

December 14, 2019

Geek Pine x Maker Pine
Providence University VTuber x game x maker

The "Geek Pine X Maker Pine" design competition held at Providence University covers virtual internet celebrities, games, and maker designs. It is shown that students are very involved in creation and brainstorming with the team~

These young creators will surely become the rising stars of the future!!

#Providence University 

#TaiwanVTuberAssociation
#GeekathonXHackathonInnovationAndCreativityCompetition
 

IP講座.jpg

October 07, 2019

Digital entertainment IP development technology and dynamic capture application exchange lecture

The theme of the event includes sharing of practical experience in VTuber development, cross-domain development of animation IP, Unity real-time facial expression production, sharing of digital game IP dynamic capture project examples, and real-time serial application of dynamic capture technology.

截圖 2021-11-29 下午5.34.jpg

August 21, 2021

VTuber drives a new model in the Virtual Contest of the Strategic Committee

The epidemic has affected the global industry to actively find digital transformation solutions. In the field of digital exhibitions, the virtual YouTuber (VTuber) boom is sweeping the world, and technology and applications are becoming more and more mature. Therefore, the local creation service office of the information industry strategy association of the consortium, under the guidance of the Industry Bureau of the Ministry of Economy, held the 3rd "2021 International Virtual Hacking Pine Creation Competition". On August 19, an online award ceremony was held to display a number of virtual human technologies online synchronously, which is expected to drive the online economy and diversified exhibition mode.

#2021InternationalVirtualHumanHackathonCreationContestAwardAnnouncement #Yahoo!News #VTuber

公民新聞.jpg

April 05, 2021

The rise of virtual internet celebrity VTuber, business opportunities should not be underestimated

Progressive virtual community VTuber is unstoppable!

os: We will come to the Virtual Internet Celebrity Association Technology Training Center in Taipei City.

 

Super 3: Taiwan’s Virtual Internet Celebrity Association Chen Fengping: “I think VTuber is actually one, an operation method, how do you communicate in the most cost-effective and effective way? Now young people are more willing to watch it.”

os: Virtual communities already exist at this stage. Using virtual characters for marketing is a new trend in the future.

#TaiwanVTuberAssociation

#PeoPo #VTuber

DSC_4440.jpg

July 17, 2020

Asia Hackathon Creation Contest Award Ceremony

With the theme of "Life Under Quarantine", this year's competition attracted more than 233 people to participate in the team formation. The competition was created with virtual characters. The intensity of the competition is not inferior to that of the "real person" Internet celebrities! Through all the entries in this competition, we have seen the continuous improvement of creativity and technology in Taiwan's VTuber industry; we are honored to have all the contestants participating, allowing us to discover more outstanding Taiwanese creative teams.

#AsiaHackathonCreationCompetitionAwardCeremony #2020InternationalVirtualHumanForumAndAsianHackathonCreationCompetition #2020InternationalDigitalHumanForumandHackathon

螢幕擷取畫面 (1).png

March 31, 2020

Karate Association

Traditional martial arts x motion capture

Combining martial arts and technology, fully record and save the "type" of karate

#SongTaoLiuEmptyHandsAreAllRecorded

#TaiwanVTuber Association 

#HybridMotionCaptureStudio
#Hybrid_Mocap_StudioMixedVirtualAndRealMotionCaptureSystem

座談會.jpg

November 20, 2019

IP Technology Business Application Seminar
Digital Human's virtual and real integration of real shooting technology is unveiled

The new media era is coming. The event includes original IP creation and VTuber creation video sharing, and an invitation to Asun Technology to give lectures on international application cases of body and facial motion capture, Digital Human technology lectures, VR/AR somatosensory immersive live demonstration exchanges, etc. .

角色設計大賽.jpg

May 3-July 15, 2019

2019 First Campus Character Design Competition

All kinds of students on campus, no matter they are fresh and lively, alternative and cool, can use their imagination unlimitedly and become a new generation of campus stars!

活動紀錄
未命名-1.jpg

2021年10月16日

2021 Digital Taipei 搭建智慧內容產業成果平台 打造未來科技生活

全球一波波疫情加速了數位轉型浪潮,使AI、大數據、雲端等應用與系統更趨成熟,也讓智慧科技生活的樣貌變得更加多元,逐漸顛覆我們的日常生活模式。對此,主辦單位經濟部工業局於台北數位內容產業園區digiBlock C數位創新基地舉辦「2021 Digital Taipei 未來生活 智慧科技」活動,10月7日至10月9日為期三天展覽線下共有11個主題展區、5場論壇,及智慧製造、智慧娛樂、智慧醫療、智慧零售4個虛擬主題展館,共63個團隊共同佈展。三日活動有永春高中、德明財經科技大學、世新大學等學校團體來訪,並有許多產業先進參觀展示或參與論壇。虛擬展館線上觀賞次數達到16,799人次。

#台灣虛擬網紅協會 #2021DigitalTaipei未來生活智慧科技 #數位時代

截圖 2021-11-29 下午5.20.jpg

2021年08月20日

VTuber促動線上展演新模式 虛擬人創作大賽得獎出爐

全球產業數位轉型已成為未來趨勢,在數位展演領域上,虛擬YouTuber(VTuber)技術及應用日漸成熟,財團法人資訊工業策進會地方創生服務處(資策會創生處)舉辦第3屆「2021國際虛擬人黑客松創作大賽」,於8月19日舉行線上頒?典禮,線上同步展示多項虛擬人技術,有望帶動線上經濟及多元的展演活動模式。

#2021國際虛擬人黑客松創作大賽 #頒獎典禮 #VTuber

8%E5%9C%98%E9%AB%94%E7%85%A7%20(1)_edite

2021年01月12日

【第三屆 虛擬網紅設計大賽 台灣在地篇】頒獎典禮

《第三屆 虛擬網紅設計大賽 台灣在地篇》是一場腦力激盪的創意發想活動,透過這項活動集結本土創意人才,從城市、文化、觀光、歷史等角度,利用Affinity創意工具設計出具有當地特色的VTuber,進行文化推廣至國際。

數位經濟當道時代,世界各地皆努力發展屬於當地的吉祥物,往往反映當地農產品、動物或人文相關。近來更有虛擬吉祥物開立線上VTuber頻道與民眾互動。

台灣自身也擁有相當豐富的在地化內容,希望透過此活動將其IP化,將台灣IP以VTuber形式介紹給世界友人。
 

#台灣虛擬網紅協會

#頒獎典禮 #VTuber

a187e495e0e9a354ff8cebc782448e9e_edited.

2020年07月14日

5G Living Lab創新實證場域開幕典禮

工業局與中華電信合作,打造5G實證場域,首批遴選出6組新創團隊,在這個空間進行開發,提供入網測試及設備認證,未來不管在遊戲領域,或是異地看展、開會,都能充分用高網速,接近零秒差的即時互動。

#5G Living Lab創新實證場域開幕典禮

#台灣虛擬網紅協會 

​#digiBlockC

東南.jpg

2020年03月24日

東南科技大學x動捕演示

🤖東南科技大學x台灣虛擬網紅協會
動作捕捉表演Hybrid Mocap

 

學生舞蹈動作表演,邀請業界及教師參與。

#東南科技大學
#台灣虛擬網紅協會 

#Hybrid動捕攝影棚
#Hybrid_Mocap_Studio虛實混合動作捕捉系統

復興商工演講.jpg

2019年10月22日

復興商工-數位IP動畫暨游戲製作美術規劃與案例分享

本次活動邀請日本LinkedBrain、G-angle以及國内冉色斯動畫有限公司,針對數位IP娛樂化、業界美術人才需求以及連接業界最新趨勢等方向,分享不同產業對於數位IP如何進入跨領域的發展,進行跨國界的分享。 

IMAGE BANNER-01-01-01.jpg

2019年06月21-23日

2019第一屆國際論壇暨黑客松創作活動

《 VTuber黑客松創作活動》是一場為期二天、連續30小時腦力激盪的創意發想活動,這項活動集結各大專院校創意人才,從編劇、攝影、動畫到影片後製,利用動捕科技讓VTuber 與真人實景結合,創作出符合商業應用、品牌行銷的影片。

163729159520420_P14197123.jpeg

2021年10月07日

2021 Digital Taipei未來生活智慧科技 展現虛實多元應用

經濟部工業局自10月7日至10月9日假台北數位內容產業園區(digiBlock C棟)舉辦第13屆「2021 Digital Taipei 未來生活 智慧科技」活動,除展示AR/VR、虛擬人VTuber等數位雙生技術以11項虛實整合體驗,並邀請國際Unity講師羅志達先生、nVIDIA王映慈經理、日本遊戲製作人三木裕明先生及國內精誠資訊陳國彰處長、赤燭遊戲王瀚宇共同創辦人等,帶來專業技術及台日遊戲合作分享等5場精彩論壇。

#2021DigitalTaipei未來生活智慧科技 #經濟日報 #VTuber

數位時代

2021年05月11日

緯創加入VTuber戰局!專訪VTuber背後真人

你知道,台灣VTuber已經發展超過3年了嗎?

這一年,又可以稱為是台灣VTuber的「啟蒙年」,入場時間比日本晚一些、卻又比歐美的「爆發期」早了不少。

 

《數位時代》整理了2018年至今變化,分析台灣VTuber圈發展方向,如今台灣有多少位VTuber?他們是誰?未來又是什麼樣?

#台灣虛擬網紅協會

#數位時代 #VTuber

台灣向錢衝2.png

2020年08月07日

虛擬偶像風潮崛起 跨國界搶全球商機
20200905【台灣向錢衝】

您知道虛擬偶像是如何誕生的嗎?趕緊收看年代新聞台【台灣向錢衝】本期的專題報導,更深入了解數位虛擬產業的運作,節目內容介紹了本協會在這股新潮流中所致力扮演的角色──提供優質的創作場域,讓渴望投入的年輕創作者得以勇敢嘗試,發揮無窮創造力。

#台灣虛擬網紅協會

#節目報導 #台灣向錢衝

poster_small-13.jpg

2020年07月03日

​國際虛擬人論壇

《國際虛擬人論壇》邀請到來自美國參與過《水行俠》電影特效製作公司執行長暨創辦人、Activ8 株式會社執行長暨創辦人與Glassbox Technologies執行長暨創辦人暢談創作歷程。Netflix台劇影集《誰是被害者》的瀚草影視文化事業有限公司總經理湯昇榮,也分享亞洲公司如何進入全球市場的經驗。


#2020國際虛擬人論壇  #2020InternationalDigitalHumanForumandHackathon

活動-mocap.jpg

2020年02月19日

Hybrid Mocap數位娛樂與動捕演示交流茶會

<虛實幻境之Mocap小劇場-Hybrid篇>

Hybrid Mocap Studio帶你進入虛實之間!

 

本次活動將邀請表演者演譯動作捕捉,給即將投入數位內容創意應用之學校,更了解相關趨勢與應用之,如VTuber虛擬網紅開發技術、動態捕捉技術應用等層面。

 

活動主題包含VTuber虛擬網紅崛起分享、動態捕捉技術即時串聯應用等。

IP設計.jpg

2019年10月18日

原創IP創作暨VTuber商業應用技術分享會

活動主題包含繪圖創作、角色設計、VTuber 案例分享,現場也邀請到人氣短篇漫畫創作者『仙界大濕』,角色創作及現場手繪示範,及『 角川國際動漫教育』、 『 卡米客動漫』 、 『  數位軸網紅獵人』分享角色創作行銷經驗及VTuber經營。

截圖 2021-11-29 下午5.40.jpg

2021年10月01日

長榮大學成立虛實跨境媒體中心 培育數位影視動畫人才

長榮大學成立虛實跨境媒體中心今天揭牌。李泳龍校長指出,為培育數位影視與動畫產業人才,歷年持續建置相關軟硬體設備,除了數位影音中心,還於影視設計相關系所建置相關設備;今年更獲高教深根耕私校獎助,建置「虛實跨境媒體中心」,提供數位影視拍攝、動作捕捉、虛擬攝影棚、電腦動畫製作環境。

台灣虛擬網紅協會理事長陳封平表示,期待與長榮大學合作,技術交流,能提供中南部相關產業,在數位影視拍攝與動作擷取、3D動畫等製作需求上,能有完善的技術支援實作平台,成為良好產學合作典範。

#台灣虛擬網紅協會 #長榮大學虛實跨境媒體中心 #聯合新聞網

中時新聞.jpg

2021年04月11日

演活VTuber 全靠中之人神還原

也就是說,每位虛擬網紅,螢幕後都是披著虛擬外皮的真人扮演。羅禾淋表示,這些幕後表演者叫做「中之人」,中之人是角色的靈魂,一旦中之人露出真實世界樣貌,極有可能前功盡棄。如一位外貌可愛的VTuber「狐娘」,就曾因疏失讓人發現中之人疑似為大叔,而失去大量粉絲。

 

芭比也動起來拍影片相比真人網紅同樣會面臨形象危機,台灣虛擬網紅協會理事長陳封平表示,虛擬網紅的優勢就是只要有軟硬體,隨時都可再出發,「虛擬網紅就躺在你的程式裡,不會罷工、不會吸毒,經營虛擬網紅當代言人,對企業來說非常有利。」

#台灣虛擬網紅協會

#中時新聞 #VTuber

IMG_5441.JPG

2020年08月07日

數位雙生共創平台在臺啟動暨跨界商媒交流會

為體現數位雙生創新應用,主辦單位運用「虛擬人系統」、「透明浮空顯示」、「虛擬人舞臺燈控」、「5G無線傳輸」及「動畫聲優」技術,合力打造虛擬人「郭加隊」,使用國家隊諧音做為虛擬人姓名,於活動現場首度公開亮相並擔任主持人,與真人主持人展現虛實同步的雙主持互動,為「臺灣數位雙生共創平臺啟動暨跨界商媒交流會」揭開序幕。

#數位雙生共創平臺

#虛擬人系統 #經濟部工業局

活動_金光布袋戲.jpg

2020年04月04日

金光布袋戲

​傳統文化x動作捕捉

布袋戲中最重要的精髓「操偶」,透過手遊將布袋戲的文化藝術傳承下去,使用動作捕捉紀錄將操偶技能完整保存下來!

#金光布袋戲 #群俠來了 

#Hybrid動捕攝影棚
#Hybrid_Mocap_Studio虛實混合動作捕捉系統

93173459_643254246466366_442779287907047

2019年12月14日

極客松x創客松

靜宜大學 VTuberx遊戲x創客

在靜宜大學所舉辦的「極客松X創客松」設計競賽,涵蓋虛擬網紅、遊戲、創客設計,看同學們非常投入創作,並與團隊合作腦力激盪~

這些年輕創客一定能成為未來新星!!

#靜宜大學 

#台灣虛擬網紅協會
#極客松X黑客松創新創意競賽 

IP講座.jpg

2019年10月07日

數位娛樂IP開發技術暨動態捕捉應用交流講座

活動主題包含VTuber養成實務經驗分享、動畫IP跨領域發展、Unity即時臉部表情製作、數位遊戲IP動態捕捉專案實例分享、動態捕捉技術即時串聯應用等。

截圖 2021-11-29 下午5.34.jpg

2021年08月21日

資策會虛擬大賽 VTuber帶動新模式

疫情影響全球產業積極尋找數位轉型方案,在數位展演領域上,虛擬YouTuber(VTuber)熱潮正在席捲全球,技術及應用也日漸成熟,因此,財團法人資訊工業策進會地方創生服務處(資策會創生處),在經濟部工業局指導下,舉辦第3屆「2021國際虛擬人黑客松創作大賽」,於8月19日舉行線上頒奬典禮,線上同步展示多項虛擬人技術,有望帶動線上經濟及多元的展演活動模式。

#2021國際虛擬人黑客松創作大賽得獎公布 #Yahoo!新聞 #VTuber

公民新聞.jpg

2021年04月05日

虛擬網紅VTuber崛起 商機不容小覷

虛擬社群進行式 VTuber勢不可擋!

os:接者我們來到位於台北市的虛擬網紅協會技術培育中心。

 

Super 3:台灣虛擬網紅協會陳封平:「我認為VTuber他其實是一個,一個操作方式,你怎麼樣最經濟有效的方式去溝通,然後是現在年輕人比較願意看的。」

os:現階段虛擬社群已經存在,用虛擬人物來做行銷是未來嶄新的趨勢。

#台灣虛擬網紅協會

#公民新聞 #VTuber

DSC_4440.jpg

2020年07月17日

亞洲黑客松創作大賽頒獎典禮

本屆賽事以「Life Under Quarantine 隔離生活」為題,共吸引超過233人參與組隊,以虛擬角色創作比賽,競賽激烈程度絲亳不遜於「真人」網紅!透過這次所有的競賽作品,我們看到台灣VTuber產業持續精進的創意與技術;更榮幸有所有參賽者的參與,讓我們發掘更多優秀的台灣創作團隊。

#亞洲黑客松創作大賽頒獎典禮 #2020國際虛擬人論壇暨亞洲黑客松創作賽 #2020InternationalDigitalHumanForumandHackathon

螢幕擷取畫面 (1).png

2020年03月31日

空手道協會

​傳統武術x動作捕捉

​武術與科技融合,將空手道之「型」完整記錄並保存

#松濤流空手形全都錄

#台灣虛擬網紅協會 

#Hybrid動捕攝影棚
#Hybrid_Mocap_Studio虛實混合動作捕捉系統

座談會.jpg

2019年11月20日

IP 技術商業應用座談
Digital Human 虛實整合實拍技術大公開

新媒體時代來臨,活動包含原創IP創作暨VTuber創作影片分享、並邀請到甲尚科技演講關於身體與臉部動作捕捉國際應用案例、Digital Human 技術講座、VR/AR 體感沉浸式直播演示交流等。

角色設計大賽.jpg

2019年05月03日-07月15日

2019 第一屆校園角色設計大賽

校園內形形色色的學生們, 不論清新活潑、另類酷炫,可無限發揮想像力,成為新一代校園新星!